Archive Add-On


In order to archive an add-on, log into your account and navigate to Products > Settings> Add-Ons.  The screen will contain two sections, one for active add-ons and one for archived-add-ons. Find the add-on you wish to archive in the table and select Archive from the Actions menu.


Add-On Actions Menu


Archiving an add-on prevents it from being selected as part of a product configuration. It is important to note that archived add-ons that are already attached to a product will continue to be sold as part of that product.


After you select Archive the add-on will be removed from the active section and placed within the archived section of the page.

If you need an archived add-on in the future you can easily reactivate it by finding the archived add-on in the archived section of the page and clicking Restore. The add-on will be added back into the active section and available for selection within product configuration.