Archive an Image
In order to archive an image, log into your account and navigate to Products > Settings> Images. The screen will contain two sections, one for active images and one for archived images. Find the image you wish to archive in the table and select the Archive button below the thumbnail.
Archiving an image prevents it from being selected as part of a product configuration. It is important to note that archived images that are already attached to a product will continue to be shown as part of that product.
After you select Archive the image will be removed from the active section and placed within the archived section of the page.
If you need an archived image in the future you can easily reactivate it by finding the archived image in the archived section of the page and clicking Restore. The image will be added back into the active section and available for selection within product configuration.