Sometimes a business needs to close all capacity for a given day. Instead of going through each product and closing out the date(s) and time slot(s) you can decide to close the entire shop in the system. This is very useful for things like holidays when the shop will be closed. 


To add a date to the list of dates that are closed for a shop, navigate to Settings > Closed Dates. You will see an input to select a date as well as a list of existing closed date(s).



Select the new date you wish to close the business for and select Save Changes. All products will become unavailable for that date.