You have the ability to permanently remove a user so they are no longer able to log into the system. This can be very useful for former associates or employees who have left the company.


In order to delete a user navigate to Settings > Team and click the actions menu. Select Delete.



It is recommended for security reasons to delete user accounts for employees who are no longer with the organization immediately. Deleting a user account is permanent and cannot be undone.