After entering in a new transaction, you will navigate through to the "Review Section". After filling out Buyer Information, you have choices as to how you want to process the reservation:


Invoice - Customer pays later: This option automatically sends an email to the customer with an invoice link. Note that the customer has not reserved their place until they finalize payment through the invoice link.