In order to archive and unpublish a content page navigate to Settings > Pages. Find the page you wish to archive and select Archive from the More Actions menu. 


Archiving a content page will delist it from the website and within 5 minutes will no longer be accessible to users from your site. The link may have already been indexed by search engines but the links will no longer find the content.