Navigate to the dashboard you wish to delete and select Delete Dashboard at the top. You will be prompted to confirm this is a desired action. Once deleted a dashboard cannot be recovered so do not delete if you do not want to lose this dashboard.
Once deleted you will be sent back to your default dashboard.
Note that you cannot delete system dashboards.