Navigate to the dashboard you wish to modify the widgets for and find the widget(s) to remove. When you hover (on a desktop) or click (on a mobile device) you will be presented with a Remove button. Click this button and the widget will be removed.


Your changes to the dashboard are not saved until you select Save Changes in the notice that appears when you remove a widget.